Well, you see I was having a  bad day a couple of days ago so her is how that all ended. There is a horse Name Rae in the field at the barn we board at. She is my sister's horse but because of a surgery she can't ride for a while so lately I Have been going out into the field and talking to the gorgeous girl. For a while she wouldn't let anybody near her. But than one day I decided to grab a carrot and instead of the usual, throwing it across the field I decided to try and come up to her. So I was walking she looked a little cautious but she did not move. I took another step and another, until I was all the way up to her I held my hand out with the carrot on it and she took, I expected her to bolt, turn the other way... something... but she didn't instead she simply stood there, I put my hand out and patted her. I couple of weeks later I was out with Rebecca helping her catch her pony Mia. Rae and Mia are best friends and of course are always together I decided to go see Rae while Rebecca got Mia. I came up to her patted her face, and turned to walk back to Rebecca and Mia, but instead of Rae just watching me go like usual, she followed me all the way to the gate, That really did make my day so much brighter, thanks to my Rae Of Light. <3
9/27/2012 12:11:39 am

Great info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.